Which languages and countries do you currently support?

We support all countries in the world with the following languages:

Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovakian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, and Vietnamese.

You can vote for new languages here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us